Testimonials

default image

"ValuLink did a great job for our firm and our client."

Partner Small to Middle Market Management Consulting Firm August 3, 2015

default image

"They are really good. Have you hired them?... I have used them."

CFO Solar Energy Equipment Supplier - Renewables & Environment December 10, 2015

default image

“ValuLink is my valuation firm. I will not use any other firm. They have a solid valuation methodology that my auditors accept and they aren’t overly priced.”

CFO #1 Technology Company, worldwide May 12, 2015

default image

“ValuLink,LLC exceeded my expectations. In the end, I followed your valuation recommendation and purchased our targeted company from its shareholders.”

President & CEO Commercial Services Company May 12, 2015

default image

“We ended up negotiating the acquisition later, and ValuLink’s valuation was within +/- 5%.”

Partner Private Equity Firm May 12, 2015

default image

"ValuLink did the valuation work on Elvis Presley and Marilyn Monroe."

CFO Pulse Evolution Corporation, Creators of the Michael Jackson hologram performance at the 2014 Billboard Music Awards December 21, 2015

default image

"ValuLink is a reliable resource which offers up to date impartial qualified Fairness Opinions timely and accurately for a fair price. Their reputation far exceeds their name. I am proud to recommend them for your next Fairness Opinion."

Mark S. Gardner Conserv Products, LLC formally Managing Director Bear Stearns & Co. Inc. August 14, 2015

default image

“ValuLink has a very good valuation methodology. We were very pleased with their work.”

Corporate Controller Public Manufacturing & Distribution Co. May 12, 2015

default image

“Based on my interactions with ValuLink and opposing counsel’s financial professionals, we have the better Valuation Expert. ValuLink applies technical strength to analyze the complex nature of business to produce a valuation opinion which can stand close scrutiny.”

CEO Software Company May 12, 2015

default image

"ValuLink is very well established with a strong portfolio."

CEO & Co-Founder Social Networking App Development Company July 13, 2016

default image

"AMX received approval from its external auditors, KPMG, on the AMX valuations. AMX wants to thank ValuLink for its guidance and support throughout this whole process.”

Senior Management, Finance Department AMX May 12, 2015

default image

"ValuLink is the premier business valuation company for unique and difficult business valuation challenges and concerns, among other services that they provide. ValuLink has grown significantly over the years."

Market President & CFO Outsourced Accounting Firm July 28, 2016

© Copyright 2001 - Present, All rights reserved.